To be eligible for Investment Readiness, your business must be within the Leeds City Region and under

one of the following local authorities:

Bradford | Craven | Calderdale | Harrogate | Kirklees | Leeds | Selby | Wakefield | York

The priority sectors include:

Innovative Manufacturing

Health & Life Sciences

Food & Drink

Digital & Creative

Financial & Professional

Low Carbon & Environmental


The SME must be predominantly B2B focused.